Cavitus增长欧洲队

//Cavitus增长欧洲队

Cavitus增长欧洲队

Cavitus增长欧洲队

由于我们在欧洲成功采用了FoamControl技术,Cavitus很高兴宣布在瑞士Baar的瑞士HQ办事处增加Markus Henk作为销售副总裁。

Markus在技术驱动型公司有25年的销售经验,此前曾在首席执行官奈杰尔·霍尔(Nigel Hall)工作,曾在德国两家成功的企业工作。

“去年,我们一直在寻求在销售团队中增加真正的深度,但却发现很难找到有经验的人,并努力把Cavitus推向与我们的目标一致。 Markus是我们之前两次业务成功的关键,我一直认为他是理想的人选。在这个时候,我曾经为Markus赢得了这个角色,并最终成功地让他接受了挑战!“首席执行官Nigel Hall评论道。

“我对Cavitus产品组合和蓝筹股客户印象非常深刻。我看到了公司的巨大机遇,我很高兴有机会加入这个成长的技术团队!“Markus Henk评论道。

Cavitus也加强了与Chris Hancock加入瑞士办事处的技术团队。克里斯是一位合格的电工和工程师,在各个行业有丰富的经验,专注于过程改进。

“我们非常高兴将Chris招募到我们的团队,并扩大我们对客户的支持。他的工艺技术和电气工程经验将使Cavitus在产品开发方面和我们的客户在优化他们的技术应用方面受益。“Nigel Hall

Chris最初来自澳大利亚,12个月前与德国合伙人一起搬迁到瑞士。

关于Cavitus www.cavitus.com

Cavitus是全球技术创新者,专注于将食品和饮料行业的生产力提升技术。 Cavitus公司通过其饮料生产线效率技术解决方案(BLE)为软饮料和啤酒行业提供服务。

Cavitus在澳大利亚(布里斯班),欧洲(瑞士楚格)和美国(佐治亚州亚特兰大)设有办事处。 Cavitus在中美洲,南美,日本,土耳其和中东,巴基斯坦,中南非和中国都有分销商。

For further information about Cavitus, please contact:

Media:                                                 Europe:                                                                               

Nigel Hall                                             Tobias Leischner

CEO                                                        General Manager                                                           

nhall@cavitus.com                          tleischner@cavitus.com                                               

+41-41-3623000                                +41-41-3623000

2017-11-30T08:04:25+00:00

Cavitus Grows European Team

Cavitus Grows European Team

Due to the successful adoption of our FoamControl technology in Europe, Cavitus is pleased to announce the addition of Markus Henk, as Vice President Sales, in the Swiss HQ offices in Baar, Switzerland.

Markus has 25 years experience in sales in technology driven companies having previously worked with CEO Nigel Hall in two successful ventures in Germany.

“We have been looking to add real depth in our sales team for the last year, but have found it difficult to locate someone with the experience and drive to move Cavitus forward in line with our goals. Markus was key to our sales success in two previous businesses and I have always seen him as the ideal candidate. I have courted Markus for this role in this time and have finally succeeded in getting him to accept the challenge!” commented CEO Nigel Hall.

“I have been very impressed with the Cavitus product portfolio and blue chip customers. I see a wealth of opportunity for the company and I am very excited about the opportunity to join this growth technology team!” commented Markus Henk.

Cavitus has also strengthened its technical team with Chris Hancock also joining the Swiss office. Chris is a qualified electrician and engineer with experience in a variety of industries with a focus on process improvement.

“We were very pleased to recruit Chris into our team and broaden our support to clients. His process know-how and electrical engineering experience will benefit both Cavitus on a product development front and our customers in optimising their application of our technology.” Nigel Hall

Originally from Australia, Chris relocated to Switzerland 12 months ago with his German partner.

About Cavitus www.cavitus.com

Cavitus is a global technology innovator focussed on bringing productivity improvement technology to the food and beverage industry. Cavitus services the soft drinks and brewery industries with its Beverage Line Efficiency technology solutions (BLE).

Cavitus has offices in Australia (Brisbane), Europe (Zug, Switzerland) and the USA (Atlanta, Georgia). Cavitus has distributors in Central America, South America, Japan, Turkey and the Middle East, Pakistan, Central and Southern Africa and China.

For further information about Cavitus, please contact:

Media:                                                 Europe:                                                                               

Nigel Hall                                             Tobias Leischner

CEO                                                        General Manager                                                           

nhall@cavitus.com                          tleischner@cavitus.com                                               

+41-41-3623000                                +41-41-3623000

2017-11-27T08:11:59+00:00